Cherokee Speedway

2023 Street Stock Showdown to Pay $10,000 and STAR...
Chris Ferguson tames Cherokee Speedway
Ross Bailes cruises to Ultimate checkers at Cherok...
2023 Street Stock Showdown to Pay $10,000 and STAR...

2023 Street Stock Showdown to Pay $10,000 and STAR...

4/4/2023 -
The 5th Annual Street Stock Showdown presented by the Ultimate Street Stock Challenge series, will pay a first place prize totaling $10,000. For the 5
Chris Ferguson tames Cherokee Speedway

Chris Ferguson tames Cherokee Speedway

3/6/2023 -
(Gaffney, SC) -- Chris Ferguson inherited the lead with 14 laps remaining to win the Ginger Owens Memorial March Madness Sunday afternoon at Cherokee
Ross Bailes cruises to Ultimate checkers at Cherok...

Ross Bailes cruises to Ultimate checkers at Cherok...

5/29/2022 -
Ross Bailes made his lone start of the Memorial Day weekend on Sunday afternoon at Cherokee Speedway (Gaffney, S.C.) for the Ultimate Southeast Series

-

2023 Street Stock Showdown to Pay $10,000 and START 3 WIDE!

2023 Street Stock Showdown to Pay $10,000 and START 3 WIDE!

4/4/2023
The 5th Annual Street Stock Showdown presented by the Ultimate Street Stock Challenge series, will pay a first place prize totaling $10,000. For the 5th consecutive year, the Street Stocks will start the 50 Lap event 3 wide! In 2022, Hayden Moran out of Richland,...more
Chris Ferguson tames Cherokee Speedway

Chris Ferguson tames Cherokee Speedway

3/6/2023
(Gaffney, SC) -- Chris Ferguson inherited the lead with 14 laps remaining to win the Ginger Owens Memorial March Madness Sunday afternoon at Cherokee Speedway. Freguson, who collected $20,000 for the win, took over the point when race long leader Mike Marlar pulled off...more
Ross Bailes cruises to Ultimate checkers at Cherokee

Ross Bailes cruises to Ultimate checkers at Cherokee

5/29/2022
Ross Bailes made his lone start of the Memorial Day weekend on Sunday afternoon at Cherokee Speedway (Gaffney, S.C.) for the Ultimate Southeast Series-sanctioned Mike Butler Memorial. (Zack Kloosterman photos) With his second-fastest qualifying effort placing him on the...more
Blair Grabs 2022 Rock Gault Memorial at Cherokee

Blair Grabs 2022 Rock Gault Memorial at Cherokee

3/27/2022
By Mike Warren, WOO Sprint Series PR (Gaffney, SC) -- While a World of Outlaws CASE Construction Equipment Feature win slipped through Max Blair’s fingers Friday night, he wouldn’t let his inexperience cost him another victory at Cherokee Speedway. PHOTO CREDIT: Jacy...more


Next Event


Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Weekly Show (604 LM, RS, X4, CV) + Monster Thunder Bomber Series $1,000 + Vintage

Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8, 604 Crate Late Models, Vintage Cars

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

2023 Points Banquet

Feb18

Sunday, 18 February 2024

Open Practice All Divisions

OPEN PRACTICE

Feb25

Sunday, 25 February 2024

1st Race 2024- 604 LM, RS, TB, X4, CV, Pro 4

Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8, 604 Crate Late Models, Pro 4

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

“Ginger Owens Memorial" March Madness Day #1- Southeastern LLM, 602 LM, RS, PS, CV, X4

Renegade Sportsman, Pure Stock, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8, Mid-East 602 Late Models, Steel Block Bandits, OPEN PRACTICE

Mar3

Sunday, 03 March 2024

“Ginger Owens Memorial" March Madness Day #2- SAS/Mid-East SLM $20,000, 604LM, SS, TB, Stock 4

Stock 4, Thunder Bomber, Mid-East Street Stock, 604 Crate Late Models, MidEast SLMS, Mid-East 604 LMS

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

OFF

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

OFF

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Weekly Show & 1st Night Race - (604 LM, RS, TB, X4) + Stock 4, YG FWD.

Renegade Sportsman, Stock 4, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Young Gun FWD, 604 Crate Late Models

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Ultimate Super Late Models $7,500/$750, MID-East Street Stock Series $1,500, RS, TB, X4, Pro 4

ULTIMATE Southeast SLMS, Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Mid-East Street Stock, Extreme 4, Pro 4

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

USCS 360 Sprints, 604LM, 602 OWM, RS, TB, X4

USCS United Sprint Car Series, Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, 604 Crate Late Models, 602 Open Wheel Modifieds

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Weekly Show (604 LM, RS, TB) + SEHA Series Race X4 + Decker Home Imp.Southern Vintage, Street Stock

Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Mid-East Street Stock, Extreme 4, 604 Crate Late Models, Vintage Cars

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

(604 LM, RS,TB, X4) + 602 OWM, Pro 4. Street Stock $1,000 to win ( Full Field Qualifier)

Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Mid-East Street Stock, Extreme 4, 604 Crate Late Models, 602 Open Wheel Modifieds, Pro 4

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

“Stick Elliott Memorial" Carolina Clash SLMS $5,000 + RS, TB, X4, Stock 4, YG FWD

Renegade Sportsman, Stock 4, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Young Gun FWD, Carolina Clash SLMS

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

OFF

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Open Practice

OPEN PRACTICE

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Steel Block Bandit Series $5,000+ RS, TB, X4, Pro 4, YG FWD

Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Young Gun FWD, Pro 4, Steel Block Bandits

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Weekly Show (604 LM, RS, TB, X4, CV)+ 602 OWM & Pro 4

Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8, 604 Crate Late Models, 602 Open Wheel Modifieds, Pro 4

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Open Practice All Divisions

Mid-East Street Stock, OPEN PRACTICE

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Mid-East Street Stock Night #1, SS Qual.& Heats,YG FWD, Young Gun V-8, Pro 4, Sharp MLM Tour

Mid-East Street Stock, Young Gun FWD, Pro 4, Young Guns V-8, Dirt Mini Late Models

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Mid-East Street Stock Night #2 -Street Stock $6,500/$650, X4, CV, PS, RS, Stock 4 & TB.

Renegade Sportsman, Stock 4, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, Mid-East Street Stock, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Weekly Show (604 LM, RS, X4, CV) + Monster Thunder Bomber Series $1,000 + Vintage

Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8, 604 Crate Late Models, Vintage Cars

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

OFF

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

“Robbie Weaver Memorial" Blue Ridge Outlaw Late Models $3,000, 602 OWM, RS, TB, X4, CV

Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8, 602 Open Wheel Modifieds, Blue Ridge Outlaw Late Models

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

“The Rock Gault Memorial" Hunt The Front SLMS $20,000 + Mid-East 602 LMS, RS, TB, X4.

Hunt The Front Super Dirt Series, Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Mid-East 602 Late Models

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Open Practice & SCDRA Qualifying

SCDRA FWD Series, OPEN PRACTICE

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

SCDRA $5,000 + (RS, TB, 604 LM, CV) + Mid-East 602 OWM, Pro 4

Renegade Sportsman, Crown Vic V-8, 604 Crate Late Models, 602 Open Wheel Modifieds, Pro 4

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

“The Grassy Smith Memorial" Mid-East SLMS $10,000/$1,000, SS. RS, TB, X4, Stock 4, CV

Renegade Sportsman, Stock 4, Thunder Bomber, Mid-East Street Stock, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8, MidEast SLMS

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

OFF

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

“The Peach Festival Race" 604 Late Models $5,000 + 602 OWM, TB, Stock 4, X4, CV

Stock 4, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8, 604 Crate Late Models, 602 Open Wheel Modifieds

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

OFF

Jul23

Tuesday, 23 July 2024

Ray Cook Southern Nationals Tour $7,553, 602 LM,TB, X4

Schaeffer's Oil Southern Nationals, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Young Guns V-8

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

USCS 360 Sprints, 602 OWM, (RS, TB, X4) YG FWD, CV

USCS United Sprint Car Series, Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8, Young Gun FWD, 602 Open Wheel Modifieds

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

“Mid-East Mania" Night #1 (604 LM, 602 LM, 602 OWM, Street Stock) + PS, CV

Pure Stock, Mid-East Street Stock, Crown Vic V-8, 604 Crate Late Models, 602 Open Wheel Modifieds, Mid-East 602 Late Models

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

“MID-East Mania" Night #2 (Mid-East 604 LM, 602 LM, 602 OWM, Street Stock) + TB, SEHA X4

Thunder Bomber, Mid-East Street Stock, Extreme 4, 604 Crate Late Models, 602 Open Wheel Modifieds, Mid-East 602 Late Models

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

OFF

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Robin Caldwell Memorial - Renegade Sportsman $5,000 (TB, X4, CV) + Super Late Models $2,500.

Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8, Super Late Models

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

OFF

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

HOF RACE - Carolina Clash SLMS $5,000 + SS, RS, TB, X4, Stock 4, CV

Renegade Sportsman, Stock 4, Thunder Bomber, Mid-East Street Stock, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8, 602 Open Wheel Modifieds, Carolina Clash SLMS

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Weekly Show (RS, TB, X4, CV) + Mid-East 602 Late Model Series $1,500 + YG FWD

Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8, Young Gun FWD, Mid-East 602 Late Models

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

OFF

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Open Practice All Divisions

OPEN PRACTICE

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Mid-East 604 LM Night #1 $5,000 + YG FWD, PS, CV, Pro 4

Pure Stock, Crown Vic V-8, Young Gun FWD, Pro 4, Mid-East 604 LMS

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Mid-East 604 LM $5,000 Night #2+ RS, TB, X4, 602 OWM, Stock 4

Renegade Sportsman, Stock 4, Thunder Bomber, Extreme 4, 602 Open Wheel Modifieds, Mid-East 604 LMS

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

OFF

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

OFF

Oct10

Thursday, 10 October 2024

Open Practice All Divisions

OPEN PRACTICE

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

“Mike Duvall Memorial/V8 Tribal Nats. Night #1 - SS, RS, TB Qualifying & Heats + CV & PS

Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Pure Stock, Mid-East Street Stock, Crown Vic V-8

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

“Mike Duvall Memorial/V8 Tribal Nats," Mid-East SLMS $10,000/$1.000, SS, RS, TB, Mid-East OWM & CV.

Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Mid-East Street Stock, Crown Vic V-8, 602 Open Wheel Modifieds, MidEast SLMS

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

OFF

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Non - Charlotte Divisions Night - Southern Vintage, RS, PS, Pro 4, X4, CV, YG FWD, Sharp MLM Tour

Renegade Sportsman, Pure Stock, Extreme 4, Crown Vic V-8, Young Gun FWD, Pro 4, Vintage Cars, Dirt Mini Late Models

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

OFF

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2024

OFF

Nov17

Sunday, 17 November 2024

Blue/Gray 100 - Carolina Clash SLMS $20,000, Crusa/Mid-East 602 LMS $2,000, RS, TB, CV

Renegade Sportsman, Thunder Bomber, Crown Vic V-8, Carolina Clash SLMS

Nov23

Saturday, 23 November 2024

Blue/Gray 100 (Weather Date If Needed)

Nov29

Friday, 29 November 2024

Open Practice All Divisions

OPEN PRACTICE

Nov30

Saturday, 30 November 2024

JAMIE MATTISON WC4CN Day #1 Qualifying & Heats - Stock 4, Pro 4, Extreme 4, KMSA/SM4A

Stock 4, Extreme 4, Pro 4, SM4A

Dec1

Sunday, 01 December 2024

JAMIE MATTISON WC4CN Day #2 - Stock 4, Pro 4, Extreme 4, KMSA/SM4A Features. YG FWD

Stock 4, Extreme 4, Young Gun FWD, Pro 4, SM4A



Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Driver Registration





Burns
Dirt Rippers
Hoosier Tire
NASCAR Tech Institute
Rock Auto
Speed51
SRI Performance
Thomas Clark Performance
VP Fuels